Vorstand und Sektionsleiter/innen der SPORTUNION Pennewang

ROman2

Roman Breitwieser

Obmann / Sektion Aktivsport

+43 664 3229419

obmann@unionpennewang.at

Siegi

Siegfried Kalteis

Obmann Stellvertreter

+43 664 2645718

obmann-stv@unionpennewang.at

Angie

Angela Baumberger

Kassierin

+43 650 92 67 070

kassier@unionpennewang.at

hasi

Andreas Haslinger

Schriftführer

+43 664 80 42 73 11 27

schriftfuehrer@unionpennewang.at

Burgi

Walpurga Glück

Sektion Frauenturnen

+43 664 73 83 22 50

frauenturnen@unionpennewang.at

Patrick

Patrick Murauer

Sektion Stocksport

+43 664 48 68 003

stocksport@unionpennewang.at

phil2

Philipp Gerstmayr

Obmann Stv. / Sektion Oldtimer

+43 664 54 11 305

oldtimer@unionpennewang.at

rom

Michael Rosenauer

Sektion Aktivsport Radsport

+43664 88 30 98 57

radsport@unionpennewang.at

andi

Andreas Kreinecker

Sektion Stocksport

+43 664 30 23 251

stocksport@unionpennewang.at

Gruppenfoto bei der JHV 2017